Susan Eggman - State Assemblymember
Kathy and Karl Miller - San Joaquin County Supervisor
Michael Tubbs - Stockton Mayor
Dan Wright - Stockton Vice Mayor
Susan and Don Lenz - Stockton City Councilmember
Moses Zapien - Former San Joaquin County Supervisor
Kathleen Solari - Lincoln Unified School President
Norris Palmer - Lincoln Unified School Vice President
Jenny Van DePol - Lincoln Unified School Trustee
Terry Tutupalli - Lincoln Unified School Trustee
Tony Yadon - Lincoln Unified School Trustee
Don and Kay Ruthstaller - Lincoln Unified School Trustee (ret.)
Dr. Everett Low - Lincoln Unified School Trustee (ret.)
Patrick Johnston - State Senator (ret.)
Anne Baird
Mary Ann Cox-Martin
Colleen Foster
Karen Frank
Julie Damron-Brown
Carolyn Wischhusen
Kathy Schick
Larry Hernandez
Denny and Lauren AhTye
Diane Stauffer
Paula and Edward Almaas
Drs. Michael Eagan and Angela Eagan
Gladys Ikeda
Jo and Joel Wagner
Bette Outlaw
Andrew Chesley
Beverly Dierking
Dr. Ajithkumar Puthillath
Dr. Prasad Dighe
Roger Phillips and Wendy Lee
Julia Schardt
Mary and Willie Luntao
Sharon Jarvis
Judith Buethe
Cynthia Milford
Tom Jones and Pam Mallett-Jones
JoAnne Garrett
Donna Hammel
Susan Kenmotsu
Dr. Tod Anton
Dwane and Sara Milner
Marilyn and Russel Wylie
Diane Oren
Beverly Blum
Paul Jacobson
Paid for by Van-Ha To-Cowell for San Joaquin Delta College Board 2020